Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkgate apartments! At Parkgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/15/2021

Amazing Landlord!
I moved here a month ago and have been so incredibly happy! Joanna has been absolutely amazing. I have rented since I was 18 and she is the best landlord I have had to work with. She cares about everyone, we are not just another tenant. If you are looking and they have available places call! Thank Joanna for all you do!

C
08/25/2021

Great, I loved this place

C
08/11/2021

Parkgate is a great place to live. The neighborhood is excellent and conveniently located. The manager, Jo, is very professional and on the ball. Anytime I’ve needed anything, Jo has handled it immediately. She’s very knowledgeable about her job and the needs of her tenants. Maintenance does an excellent job as well. My experience living at ParkGate, my neighbors and the managing staff has all been positive.

C
08/10/2021

Great Place To Live
ParkGate is a great place to live. The neighborhood is excellent and conveniently located. The manager, Jo, is very professional and on the ball. Any time I’ve needed anything Jo has handled it immediately. She very knowledgeable about her job and the needs of her tenants. Maintenance does an excellent job as well. My experience living at ParkGate, my neighbors and the managing staff has all been positive.

S
08/10/2021

I love it here. The manager is the coolest person I have ever met. The pool is very clean and my kids love swimming in it and talking to the other great people that live here.

E
08/09/2021

It is good in here... we just moved in a month ago and have no complaints... the staff and the neighbors are very nice... the apartment we rented is big and nice... everything is quite, which I like the most... to get some good sleep after work... thank you Parkgate!

M
07/09/2021

Where do I start, First off I want to thank Joe for being and awesome Manager this place would have fallen apart if they didn't get her in here when they did, Things changed quickly for the better when she arrived. Ive been here for a year and I have to say every issue I have had its always been taken care of in a timely manner with no issues. Joe always answers phones and gets back to you quicker then expected if she is unable to answer. I feel safe here and at peace here, The Grounds are well kept and taken care of, With the pool not being opened to a later date was due to it being closed last year because of COVID19 and it was very dirty and took longer to clean, they work very hard on getting things done. The maintenance Guy is awesome very friendly and very respectful, Im a very clean person and he always took off his shoes to come into my home, when finishing fixing anything in my unit he will clean up after himself and not leave a mess. This is a great place to live for the most part its quiet and safe area. Thanks Parkgate for having us we are happy to be here.

R
06/16/2021

Nice and clean

L
02/20/2021

I enjoy my place here they take care of the problem when I call them . The office manager is awesome.

m
01/28/2021

I’ve lived in this apartment for 2 years and jo who is my landlord has made a big improvement of this complex she is great at her job has a very good attiude


SiteMap